Home > Farewell to London > IP rocks!

IP rocks!

Leaving Card!

Thank you IP for an amazing year and putting so much thought into my leaving pressies! I am looking forward to getting a couple of books on Amazon for my kindle with my voucher. The bottle of wine I intend to crack open when I reach the equator on my ship at the end of November! Here is my itinerary:

  • 12 Nov – Tilbury
  • 17  Nov – Le Havre
  • 25 Nov – Dakar
  • 27 Nov – Conakry
  • 28 Nov – Freetown
  • 06 Dec – Rio De Janeiro
  • 10 Dec – Montevideo
  • 14 Dec – Buenos Aires



  1. Rob G
    October 29, 2010 at 16:33

    Do they still cover you in tar and feathers as you cross the equator? If so I want to see photos!

    • October 30, 2010 at 06:42

      Hmm, I know they open a bottle of champagne! I love the idea of tar and feathers though! Is it so look like a crow?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

